Jon Lucier ~ My Testimony
(Sunday, October 18 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
Braden Cook ~ Bungee!
(Wednesday, October 14 @ 7:00 p.m. 
 
 
Missionary Sam Mayeski 
(Sunday, October 11 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Jason Jablonski ~ God Can Heal You
(Sunday, September 27 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Jason Jablonski ~ Church, Be My Mouthpiece
(Sunday, September 27 @ 10:30 a.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Jason Jablonski 
The Signs Before A Move Of God
(Sunday, September 27 @ 8:30 a.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor Ben Russell ~ No More Sour Grapes
(Sunday, September 13 @ 10:30 a.m.)
 
 
Missionaries Jay & Stephanie Worth ~ End Time Prayer
(Sunday, September 9 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
Kamryn Furlow ~ Good News
(Sunday, August 30 @ 6:00 p.m. )
 
 
Evangelist Joe Jackson ~ The Family of God
(Sunday, August 2 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
Evangelist Joe Jackson ~ The Favor of God
(Sunday, August 2 @ 10:30 a.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor Randy Rhoads ~ Things I Have Never Seen
(Sunday, July 26)
 
 
Doug Sayers ~ The Storms of Life
(Sunday, July 19 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor David Garcia ~ Who Will Kill Your Kings When Your Parent’s Aren’t Around?
(Sunday, July 12 @ 5:00 p.m.)

 
 
Pastor David Garcia ~ Out Of The Box Provision
(Sunday, July 12 @ 8:30 a.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor Jason Lamer ~ Before I Lose My Mind
(Sunday, July 5 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor Jason Lamer
Open Spaces:  Ready For The More
(Sunday, May 24 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Dr. James Davis ~ Going Forward To The Normal Life
When Desperation Turns Into Deliverance
(Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Dr. James Davis ~ Going Forward To The Normal Life:
The Countdown During The End Times
(Tuesday, April 28 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Dr. James Davis ~ Going Forward To The Normal Life:
What To Do When The Bottom Falls Out
(Monday, April 27 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
Dr. James Davis ~ Going Forward To The Normal Life: 
What Lessons From The Pandemic Can We Learn Going Forward?
(Sunday, April 26 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Dr. James Davis ~ Going Forward To The Normal Life: 
Slip Sliding Away
(Sunday, April 26 @ 10:30 a.m.)
 
 
 
Pastor David Garcia ~ The Coronavirus & God’s Provisions
(Wednesday, March 25)
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ Acres of Diamonds
(Friday, January 10 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ Get Engaged
(Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ The Magnitude of Pentecost
(Wednesday, January 8 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ End Times Triggers
(Tuesday, January 7 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ Monday Night Miracles
(Monday, January 6 @ 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ All Access Pass
(Sunday, January 5 @ 6:00 p.m.)
 
 
 
Evangelist Tim Bennett ~ Unlock The Power of Praise
(Sunday, January 5 @ 10:30 a.m.)